Shopping Cart
Greatest Hits (Digital Download)
Greatest Hits (Digital Download)

Greatest Hits (Digital Download)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Little Big Town


Multi-platinum GRAMMY Award-winning four-piece Little Big Town – comprised of Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Phillip Sweet, and Jimi Westbrook – release their first-ever, career-spanning Greatest Hits album via Capitol Records Nashville. The album collects over two decades of chart-busting country smashes on one definitive body of work, ranging from the GRAMMY Award-winning “Pontoon,” “Boondocks” and “Better Man” to massively influential anthems such as “Girl Crush.”  It traces the quartet’s unbelievable journey from humble beginnings to country royalty. For the uninitiated, it’s also the best way to get to know the band!

Your digital album will be delivered via email on august 9th, 2024.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Digital downloads are only available in the u.s.

Limited to 1 per customer.


1. Boondocks
2. I’m With The Band
3. Little White Church feat. Miranda Lambert
4. Better Man
5. Pontoon
6. Bring It On Home 
7. Shut Up Train feat. Kelsea Ballerini
8. Sober
9. Tornado
10. Wine, Beer, Whiskey
11. Girl Crush
12. Take Me Home feat. Sugarland