Lee Ann Womack - ICON (CD)

Lee Ann Womack - ICON (CD)


The Lee Ann Womack Icon collection includes 12 essential Lee Ann Womack songs from her Decca Nashville/MCA Nashville releases.


  1. I Hope You Dance
  2. The Fool
  3. You've Got To Talk To Me
  4. A Little Past Little Rock
  5. I'll Think Of A Reason Later
  6. (Now You See Me) Now You Don't
  7. Ashes By Now
  8. Why They Call It Falling
  9. Something Worth Leaving Behind
  10. Does My Ring Burn Your Finger
  11. Mendocino County Line (featuring Willie Nelson)
  12. I May Hate Myself In The Morning

Share this Product

More From Lee Ann Womack+ more!