Lady A - Own The Night (CD)

Lady A - Own The Night (CD)


Track Listing

1)- We Owned The Night

2)- Just A Kiss

3)- Dancin' Away With My Heart

4)- Friday Night

5)- When You Were Mine

6)- Cold As Stone

7)- Singing Me Home

8)- Wanted You More

9)- As You Turn Away

10)- Love I've Found In You

11)- Somewhere Love Remains

12)- Heart Of The World





Share this Product

More From Lady A