Shopping Cart
Wild World Vinyl (2LP)
Wild World Vinyl (2LP)

Wild World (Vinyl-2LP)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Kip Moore


Kip Moore's 4th studio album Wild World on two, black vinyl LPs. Included within the packaging is an exclusive 11" x 11" poster, available only with the Wild World vinyl.

Limited to 4 per customer.


    Vinyl #1 - SIDE A

    1. Janie Blu

    2. Southpaw

    3. Fire And Flame


    Vinyl #1 - SIDE B

    1. Wild World

    2. Red White Blue Jean American Dream

    3. She’s Mine

    4. Hey Old Lover


    Vinyl #2 - SIDE A

    1. Grow On You

    2. More Than Enough

    3. Sweet Virginia


    Vinyl #2 - SIDE B

    1. South

    2. Crazy For You Tonight

    3. Payin’ Hard