Kip Moore - Up All Night (CD)

Kip Moore - Up All Night (CD)


Kip Moore's 2012 debut album Up All Night on CD. The platinum-selling album includes the hit singles including "Somethin' 'bout a Truck", "Beer Money" and "Hey Pretty Girl".


1. Drive Me Crazy
2. Beer Money
3. Somethin' 'bout A Truck
4. Everything But You
5. Crazy One More Time
6. Where You Are Tonight
7. Hey Pretty Girl
8. Reckless (Still Growin' Up)
9. Up All Night
10. Fly Again
11. Faith When I Fall

Share this Product

More From Kip Moore