Shopping Cart
The Gambler Vinyl
The Gambler Vinyl

The Gambler (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Kenny Rogers


Kenny Rogers' classic 1978 album The Gambler on black vinyl LP. The Gambler is Rogers' 6th studio album and reached markets around the world, establishing Rogers as one of the biggest country stars of his time. The multi-platinum album features Rogers' signature song by the same title, which went out to win the 1979 Grammy Awards "Best Male Country Vocal Performance" award.

Limited to 4 per customer.


    SIDE A

    1. The Gambler
    2. I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again
    3. The King Of Oak Street
    4. Making Music For Money
    5. The Hoodooin' Of Miss Fannie Deberry

    SIDE B

    1. She Believes In Me
    2. Tennessee Bottle
    3. Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
    4. A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion)
    5. San Francisco Mabel Joy
    6. Morgana Jones