Keith Urban - Ripcord (Vinyl)

Keith Urban - Ripcord (Vinyl)


Track Listing:

  1. Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)
  2. John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
  3. Wasted Time
  4. Habit of You
  5. Sun Don't Let Me Down (featuring Nile Rodgers and Pitbull)
  6. Gettin' in the Way
  7. Blue Ain't Your Color
  8. The Fighter (featuring Carrie Underwood)
  9. Break on Me
  10. Boy Gets a Truck
  11. Your Body
  12. That Could Still Be Us
  13. Worry 'Bout Nothin'

Share this Product

More From Keith Urban