Shopping Cart
Fuse CD
Fuse CD

Fuse (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Keith Urban


Keith Urban's 2013 album Fuse is his first to produce 4 #1 singles - "Little Bit of Everything," "We Were Us," "Somewhere In My Car," and "Raise 'Em Up." The album topped the charts in the US, Canada and Australia.



  1. Somewhere In My Car
  2. Even the Stars Fall 4 U
  3. Cop Car
  4. Shame
  5. Good Thing
  6. We Were Us (featuring Miranda Lambert)
  7. Love's Poster Child
  8. She's My 11
  9. Come Back to Me
  10. Red Camaro
  11. Little Bit of Everything
  12. Raise 'Em Up (featuring Eric Church)
  13. Heart Like Mine