Keith Urban - Be Here (CD)

Keith Urban - Be Here (CD)


Keith Urban's 2004 multi-platinum album Be Here features the #1 singles "Days Go By", "Making Memories of Us" and "Better Life".


  1. Days Go By
  2. Better Life
  3. Making Memories Of Us
  4. God’s Been Good To Me
  5. The Hard Way
  6. You’re My Better Half
  7. I Could Fly
  8. Tonight I Wanna Cry
  9. She’s Gotta Be
  10. Nobody Drinks Alone
  11. Country Comfort
  12. Live To Love Another Day
  13. These Are The Days

Share this Product

More From Keith Urban