Shopping Cart
Ripcord CD
Ripcord CD

Ripcord (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Keith Urban


Keith Urban's multi-platinum, 2016 album Ripcord features the hits "Wasted Time," "The Fighter" and the #1 singles "Break On Me" and "Blue Ain't Your Color."The album features features and duets with Nile Rodgers, Pitbull and Carrie Underwood.


    1. Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)
    2. John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
    3. Wasted Time
    4. Habit of You
    5. Sun Don’t Let Me Down (featuring Pitbull)
    6. Gettin’ in the Way
    7. Blue Ain’t Your Color
    8. The Fighter (featuring Carrie Underwood)
    9. Break On Me
    10. Your Body
    11. That Could Still Be Us
    12. Worry ‘Bout Nothin’