Kathy Mattea - Good News (CD)

Kathy Mattea - Good News (CD)


Kathy Mattea’s Christmas album, Good News, was released in late 1993 on Mercury Records and includes "Mary, Did You Know?," "What a Wonderful Beginning," the title track “Good News,” and more. 


  1. What A Wonderful Beginning
  2. There's A New Kid In Town
  3. Brightest and Best
  4. Mary, Did You Know?
  5. The Star
  6. Emmanuel
  7. Somebody Talkin' About Jesus
  8. Nothing But A Child
  9. Christ Child's Lullabye
  10. Good News

Share this Product

More From Kathy Mattea+ more!