Shopping Cart
The products for sale within this Fan Pack are also sold separately View Products
Kacey Musgraves star-crossed (Vinyl Bundle + Poster)
Kacey Musgraves star-crossed (Vinyl Bundle + Poster)

Star-Crossed (Vinyl Bundle + Poster)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Kacey Musgraves

Kacey Musgraves star-crossed poster

Kacey Musgraves star-crossed poster



Celebrate the one year anniversary of Kacey Musgraves’ album Star-Crossed with this vinyl bundle including a free poster and 3 limited-edition vinyl color pressings in ruby red, sea glass, and neon yellow. star-crossed is a bold, empowering, and personal series of songs that displays the 6x GRAMMY Award winner's continued growth as one of the finest singer-songwriters of our time. It's the follow-up to Golden Hour, which earned Musgraves her third No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart and distinguished her as only the third artist ever to take home Album of the Year at the GRAMMY Awards, CMA Awards, and ACM Awards.

Poster Dimensions: 11" x 17"

Limited to 4 per customer.


Side A
1. star-crossed
2. good wife
3. cherry blossom
4. simple times
5. if this was a movie..
6. justified
7. angel
8. breadwinner

Side B
9. camera roll
10. easier said
11. hookup scene
12. keep lookin’ up
13. what doesn’t kill me
14. there is a light
15. gracias a la vida