Kacey Musgraves - Same Trailer Different Park (Vinyl-Collectible Color)

Kacey Musgraves - Same Trailer Different Park (Vinyl-Collectible Color)


**Special Limited Edition Collectible Color**

Kacey Musgraves’ album Same Trailer, Different Park is her debut album, released on MCA Records Nashville in March 2013. The critically-acclaimed album won the 2014 Grammy Awards Country Album of the Year. The album features the hit singles “Follow Your Arrow” and “Merry Go ’Round”, the former of which Rolling Stone named as one of their “100 Greatest Country Songs of All Time”. *Due to the custom color and pattern on the vinyl, each are unique and not one is the same.*



  1. Silver Lining
  2. My House
  3. Merry Go 'Round
  4. Dandelion
  5. Blowin' Smoke
  6. I Miss You


  1. Step Off
  2. Back on the Map
  3. Keep It to Yourself
  4. Stupid
  5. Follow Your Arrow
  6. It Is What It Is

Share this Product

More From Kacey Musgraves