Shopping Cart
Same Trailer Different Park Vinyl
Same Trailer Different Park Vinyl

Same Trailer Different Park (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Kacey Musgraves


Kacey Musgraves album Same Trailer, Different Park is her debut album, released on MCA Records Nashville in March 2013. The critically-acclaimed album won the 2014 Grammy Awards Country Album of the Year. The album features the hit singles “Follow Your Arrow” and “Merry Go 'Round” the former of which Rolling Stone named as one of their "100 Greatest Country Songs of All Time."

Limited to 4 per customer.


    SIDE A

    1. Silver Lining
    2. My House
    3. Merry Go 'Round
    4. Dandelion
    5. Blowin' Smoke
    6. I Miss You

    SIDE B

    1. Step Off
    2. Back on the Map
    3. Keep It to Yourself
    4. Stupid
    5. Follow Your Arrow
    6. It Is What It Is