Shopping Cart
Same Trailer Different Park CD
Same Trailer Different Park CD

Same Trailer Different Park (CD)

Kacey Musgraves


Kacey Musgraves' album Same Trailer, Different Park is her debut album, released on MCA Records Nashville in March 2013. The critically-acclaimed album won the 2014 Grammy Awards Country Album of the Year. The album features the hit singles ‚Follow Your Arrow, and Merry Go Round, the former of which Rolling Stone named as one of their 100 Greatest Country Songs of All Time.


  1. Silver Lining
  2. My House
  3. Merry Go’ Round
  4. Dandelion
  5. Blowin’ Smoke
  6. I Miss You
  7. Step Off
  8. Back On The Map
  9. Keep It To Yourself
  10. Stupid
  11. Follow Your Arrow
  12. It Is What It Is