Shopping Cart
A Very Kacey Christmas CD
A Very Kacey Christmas CD

A Very Kacey Christmas (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Kacey Musgraves


A Very Kacey Christmas is Kacey Musgraves first-ever Christmas album, released in 2016. The album was the basis for Kacey‚ 2019 Christmas television special and includes a mix of classic Christmas songs as well as original Christmas songs by Kacey.


  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Let It Snow
  3. Christmas Don’t Be Late
  4. A Willie Nice Christmas
  5. Feliz Navidad
  6. Christmas Makes Me Cry
  7. Present Without A Bow
  8. Mele Kalikimaka
  9. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas
  10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  11. Ribbons And Bows
  12. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?