Kacey Musgraves - A Very Kacey Christmas (CD)

Kacey Musgraves - A Very Kacey Christmas (CD)

$8.99 $10.99

A Very Kacey Christmas is Kacey Musgraves first-ever Christmas album, released in 2016. The album was the basis for Kacey’s 2019 Christmas television special and includes a mix of classic Christmas songs as well as original Christmas songs by Kacey.


  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  2. Let It Snow (Featuring The Quebe Sisters)
  3. Christmas Don’t Be Late
  4. A Willie Nice Christmas (Featuring Willie Nelson and Trigger)
  5. Feliz Navidad
  6. Christmas Makes Me Cry
  7. Present Without a Bow (Featuring Leon Bridges)
  8. Mele Kalikimaka (Featuring the Quebe Sisters)
  9. I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas
  10. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  11. Ribbons and Bows
  12. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

Share this Product

More From Kacey Musgraves