Josh Turner - Long Black Train (CD)

Josh Turner - Long Black Train (CD)

$6.99 $7.99

Long Black Train is Josh Turner's 2003 debut album. The platinum-selling album features Josh' signature song by the same name.


  1. Long Black Train
  2. In My Dreams
  3. What It Ain't
  4. I Had One One Time
  5. Jacksonville
  6. Backwoods Boy
  7. Unburn All Our Bridges
  8. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  9. She'll Go On You
  10. Good Woman Bad
  11. The Difference Between A Woman And A Man

Share this Product

More From Josh Turner