Shopping Cart
I Serve A Savior Signed Vinyl
I Serve A Savior Signed Vinyl

I Serve A Savior (Vinyl-Signed)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Josh Turner


I Serve A Savior is Josh Turner's first gospel album, released in 2018. The album features covers of gospel standards as well as two new original songs by Josh. I Serve A Savior also features new live recordings of two of Josh's hit singles, "Long Black Train" and "Me and God", as well as duets with Sonya Isaacs and Bobby Osborne.

Limited to 4 per customer.



  1. I Saw The Light (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)
  2. I Pray My Way Out Of Trouble (Featuring Bobby Osborne)
  3. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  5. Without Him
  6. I Serve A Savior


  1. How Great Thou Art (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)
  2. The River (of Happiness) Featuring the Turner family (Live From Gaither Studios)
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Long Black Train (Live From Gaither Studios)
  5. Doxology
  6. Me And God (Live From Gaither Studios)