Josh Turner - Everything Is Fine (CD)

Josh Turner - Everything Is Fine (CD)


Everything Is Fine is Josh Turner's third studio album, released in 2007. The album includes Josh’s hit single “Firecracker”.


  1. Everything Is Fine
  2. Firecracker
  3. Another Try (feat. Trisha Yearwood)
  4. So Not My Baby
  5. Trailerhood
  6. Baby, I Go Crazy
  7. Nowhere Fast
  8. The Long The Waiting (The Sweeter The Kiss)
  9. One Woman Man
  10. Soulmate
  11. The Way He Was Raised
  12. South Carolina Low Country 

Share this Product

More From Josh Turner