Shopping Cart
Deep South CD
Deep South CD

Deep South (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Josh Turner


Josh Turner's 2017 #1 album Deep South on CD. The album features the #1 single "Hometown Girl".


  1. Deep South
  2. All About You
  3. Hometown Girl
  4. Beach Bums
  5. Southern Drawl
  6. Where The Girls Are
  7. Never Had A Reason
  8. Wonder
  9. One Like Mine
  10. Lay Low
  11. Hawaiian Girl