Shop early to get all your gifts on time for the holidays. Last day for standard shipping by Christmas is 12/10.

Jordan Davis - Home State (CD - Autographed)

Jordan Davis - Home State (CD - Autographed)


Jordan Davis' 2018 debut album Home State on CD. Album includes the hit singles "Take It From Me", "Singles You Up" and "Slow Dance In A Parking Lot".

CD comes with additional CD booklet hand-signed by Jordan.


  1. Take It From Me
  2. Going ‘Round
  3. More Than I Know
  4. Slow Dance In A Parking Lot
  5. Singles You Up
  6. Sundowners
  7. Tough To Tie Down
  8. Made That Way
  9. So Do I
  10. Selfish
  11. Dreamed You Did
  12. Leaving New Orleans

    Share this Product

    More From Jordan Davis