Shopping Cart
Home State CD
Home State CD

Home State (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Jordan Davis


Jordan Davis' 2018 debut album Home State on CD. Album includes the hit singles "Take It From Me", "Singles You Up" and "Slow Dance In A Parking Lot".


    1. Take It From Me
    2. Going ‘Round
    3. More Than I Know
    4. Slow Dance In A Parking Lot
    5. Singles You Up
    6. Sundowners
    7. Tough To Tie Down
    8. Made That Way
    9. So Do I
    10. Selfish
    11. Dreamed You Did
    12. Leaving New Orleans