Jordan Davis - Home State

Jordan Davis - Home State


Preorder the new Jordan Davis album, "Home State." Please note that these will begin shipping on or about March 23rd.


HOME STATE Track Listing:

  1. Take It From Me
  2. Going ‘Round
  3. More Than I Know
  4. Slow Dance In A Parking Lot
  5. Singles You Up
  6. Sundowners
  7. Tough To Tie Down
  8. Made That Way
  9. So Do I
  10. Selfish
  11. Dreamed You Did
  12. Leaving New Orleans

Share this Product

More from this collection