Jon Pardi - Rancho Fiesta Sessions (Vinyl)

Jon Pardi - Rancho Fiesta Sessions (Vinyl)


Jon Pardi’s Rancho Fiesta Sessions is now available on black LP vinyl. The live eight-song cover project was produced by Pardi and features his renditions of country classics including “Marina Del Rey,” “The Bottle Let Me Down,” “Honky Tonk Man,” and more.

1. The Bottle Let Me Down
2. Honky Tonk Man
3. Right Or Wrong
4. Marina Del Ray

1. Prop Me Up Against The Jukebox (If I Die)
2. Somebody's Doin' Me Right
3. The Waiting
4. Nothing Compares 2 U 

Share this Product

More From Jon Pardi