Shopping Cart
Boom Chicka Boom Vinyl
Boom Chicka Boom Vinyl

Boom Chicka Boom (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Johnny Cash


Johnny Cash’s 1990 Mercury Records album Boom Chicka Boom on 180-gram vinyl LP.

Limited to 4 per customer.


      SIDE A
      1. A Backstage Pass
      2. Cat's In The Cradle
      3. Farmer's Almanac
      4. Don't Go Near The Water
      5. Family Bible

      SIDE B
      1. Harley
      2. I Love You Love You
      3. Hidden Shame
      4. Mounteagle Mountain
      5. That's One You Owe Me