Shopping Cart
The Guitar Song Vinyl (3LP)
The Guitar Song Vinyl (3LP)

The Guitar Song (Vinyl-3LP)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Jamey Johnson


The Guitar Song is Jamey Johnson's 2010 critically-acclaimed double album follow up to his 2008's smash That Lonesome Song.

The Guitar Song limited edition set is a landmark 25 song collection across three vinyl LPs. The vinyl set includes a black vinyl, white vinyl and a one split into black and white halves chronicling the journey from darkness to light.

Limited to 4 per customer.


    Disc 1
    SIDE A

    1. Lonely At The Top
    2. Cover Your Eyes
    3. Poor Man Blues
    4. Set Em Up Joe
    5. Playing The Part

    SIDE B

    1. Baby Don't Cry
    2. Heaven Bound
    3. Can't Cash My Checks 
    4. That's How I Don't Love You

    Disc 2
    SIDE A

    1. Heartache
    2. Mental Revenge
    3. Even The Skies Are Blue

    SIDE B

    1. By The Seat Of Your Pants
    2. California Riots
    3. Dog In The Yard
    4. The Guitar Song (Featuring Bill Anderson)

    Disc 3
    SIDE A

    1. That's Why I Write Songs
    2. Macon
    3. Thankful For The Rain
    4. Good Morning Sunrise 
    5. Front Porch Swing Afternoon

    SIDE B

    1. I Remember You
    2. Good Times Ain't What They Used To Be
    3. For The Good Times
    4. My Way To You