Shop early to get all your gifts on time for the holidays. Last day for standard shipping by Christmas is 12/10.

Jamey Johnson - The Guitar Song (Vinyl - 3LP)

Jamey Johnson - The Guitar Song (Vinyl - 3LP)

$22.49 $29.99

The Guitar Song is Jamey Johnson's 2010 critically-acclaimed double album follow up to his 2008's smash That Lonesome Song.

The Guitar Song limited edition set is a landmark 25 song collection across three vinyl LPs. The vinyl set includes a black vinyl, white vinyl and a one split into black and white halves chronicling the journey from darkness to light.

Set also includes The Guitar Song Deluxe Lyric Book.


Disc 1

  1. Lonely At The Top
  2. Cover Your Eyes
  3. Poor Man Blues*
  4. Set ‘Em Up Joe
  5. Playing The Part


  1. Baby Don’t Cry*
  2. Heaven Bound
  3. Can’t Cash My Checks *
  4. That’s How I Don’t Love You

Disc 2

  1. Heartache
  2. Mental Revenge
  3. Even The Skies Are Blue


  1. By The Seat Of Your Pants
  2. California Riots
  3. Dog In The Yard
  4. The Guitar Song (Featuring Bill Anderson)*

Disc 3

  1. That’s Why I Write Songs
  2. Macon*
  3. Thankful For The Rain*
  4. Good Morning Sunrise **
  5. Front Porch Swing Afternoon


  1. I Remember You
  2. Good Times Ain’t What They Used To Be*
  3. For The Good Times
  4. My Way To You

Share this Product

More From Jamey Johnson