Hot Country Knights - The K is Silent (CD)


Hot Country Knight's 2020 debut album The K is Silent on CD.


  1. Hot Country Knights
  2. Pick Her Up (featuring Travis Tritt)
  3. Asphalt 
  4. Moose Knuckle Shuffle
  5. Then It Rained 
  6. Wrangler Danger 
  7. Mull It Over 
  8. Kings of Neon 
  9. You Make It Hard (featuring Terri Clark)
  10. The USA Begins With Us

Share this Product

More From Hot Country Knights+ more!