Lady A - Heart Break (CD)

Lady A - Heart Break (CD)


Lady A's 2017 album Heart Break on CD. The album includes the hit singles "You Look Good" and "Heart Break".


1. Heart Break
2. You Look Good
3. Somebody Else's Heart
4. This City
5. Hurt
6. Army
7. Think About You
8. Good Time To Be Alive
9. Big Love in a Small Town
10. Stars
11. Teenage Heart
12. Home
13. Famous

Share this Product

More From Lady A