Shop early to get all your gifts on time for the holidays. Last day for standard shipping by Christmas is 12/10.

Glen Campbell - By The Time I Get To Phoenix (Vinyl)

Glen Campbell - By The Time I Get To Phoenix (Vinyl)


Glen Campbell's By The Time I Get To Phoenix is a necessary album for every collection. In 1969, the album won the Grammy award for Album of the Year, making it the first country album to ever win the award (for 1968). The title track also collected Grammy Awards for Best Vocal Performance, Male and Best Contemporary Male Solo Vocal Performance (for 1967). 


  1. By The Time I Get To Phoenix 
  2. Homeward Bound
  3. Tomorrow Never Comes
  4. Cold December (In Your Heart) 
  5. My Baby's Gone
  6. Back In The Race 


  1. Hey Little One 
  2. Bad Seed
  3. I'll Be Lucky Someday
  4. You're Young And You'll Forget 
  5. Love Is A Lonesome River 

Share this Product

More From Glen Campbell