Shopping Cart
Rhinestone Cowboy CD
Rhinestone Cowboy CD

Rhinestone Cowboy (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Glen Campbell


Glen Campbell's classic 1975 album Rhinestone Cowboy contains the hit song of the same name that took the world by storm. "Rhinestone Cowboy" was not only a #1 hit on country charts but pop charts as well and went to #1 in 4 countries including Yugoslavia.

Capitol Records Nashville reissued the album in 2015 with an expanded 40th anniversary edition. The CD contains a previously unreleased track, "Quits", which has been in the vaults at Capitol since it was recorded. The expanded version also contains the Japanese only track "Coming Home" and the B-side "Record Collectors Dream".


    1. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
    2. Comeback
    3. Count on Me
    4. I Miss You Tonight
    5. My Girl
    6. Same Kind Of Crazy
    7. Rhinestone Cowboy
    8. Pencils for Sale
    9. Marie
    10. We're Over
    11. Record Collectors Dream
    12. Coming Home
    13. Quits
    14. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in LA) (Remix)
    15. Rhinestone Cowboy (Remix)