Shopping Cart
Twang CD
Twang CD

Twang (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

George Strait


George Strait's Grammy-nominated 2009 album Twang on C.

Limited to 4 per customer.


  1. Twang
  2. Where Have I Been All My Life
  3. Gotta Get To You
  4. Easy As You Go
  5. Living For Tonight
  6. Same Kind of Crazy
  7. Out of Sight Out of Mind
  8. Arkansas Dave
  9. The Breath You Take
  10. He’s Got That Something Special
  11. Hot Grease and Zydeco
  12. Beautiful Day For Goodbye
  13. El Rey