Shop early to get all your gifts on time for the holidays. Last day for standard shipping by Christmas is 12/10.

George Strait - Twang (Vinyl)

George Strait - Twang (Vinyl)


George Strait's Grammy-nominated 2009 album Twang on CD.



  1. Twang
  2. Where Have I Been All My Life
  3. Gotta Get To You
  4. Easy As You Go
  5. Living For Tonight
  6. Same Kind of Crazy


  1. Out of Sight Out of Mind
  2. Arkansas Dave
  3. The Breath You Take
  4. He’s Got That Something Special
  5. Hot Grease and Zydeco
  6. Beautiful Day For Goodbye
  7. El Rey

Share this Product

More From George Strait