Shopping Cart
Ten Strait Hits CD
Ten Strait Hits CD

Ten Strait Hits (CD)

George Strait


George Strait's 1991 compilation album Ten Strait Hits features all of George's singles from 1988-1990.


  1. Famous Last Words of a Fool
  2. Baby Blue
  3. If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
  4. Baby's Gotten Good at Goodbye
  5. What's Going on in Your World
  6. Ace in the Hole
  7. Overnight Success
  8. Love Without End, Amen
  9. Drinking Champagne
  10. I've Come To Expect It From You