Shopping Cart
Strait Out Of The Box: Part 2 3CD Set
Strait Out Of The Box: Part 2 3CD Set

Strait Out Of The Box: Part 2 (3CD) Set

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

George Strait


Strait Out of the Box: Part 2 is the second collection released under the Strait Out of the Box name and includes essential George Strait tracks released from 1996-2016. The albums consist of 26 number one singles, 18 album cuts, and 2 new tracks that were co-written by Strait.


Disc 1 (1996-2000)

  1. Blue Clear Sky
    2. Carried Away
    3. Rockin’ In The Arms Of Your Memory
    4. I Can Still Make Cheyenne
    5. Round About Way
    6. Carrying Your Love With Me
    7. One Night At A Time
    8. Today My World Slipped Away
    10. I Just Want To Dance With You
    11. True
    12. Maria
    13. We Really Shouldn’t Be Doing This
    14. Meanwhile
    15. Write This Down
    16. The Best Day
    17. Looking Out My Window Through The Pain
    18. Go On

Disc 2 (2001-2008)

  1. She’ll Leave You With A Smile
  2. Run
  3. Living and Living Well
  4. My Life’s Been Grand
  5. Cowboys Like Us
  6. Desperately
  7. Four Down and Twelve Across
  8. I Hate Everything
  9. Seashores of Old Mexico
  10. She Let Herself Go
  11. Give It Away
  12. Wrapped
  13. It Just Comes Natural
  14. Texas Cookin’
  15. How ’Bout Them Cowgirls
  16. Come On Joe
  17. Troubadour
  18. River Of Love
  19. I Saw God Today

Disc 3 (2009-2016)

  1. Living For The Night
  2. Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
  3. Arkansas Dave
  4. Love’s Gonna Make It Alright
  5. Drinkin’ Man
  6. Shame On Me
  7. Here For A Good Time
  8. House Across The Bay
  9. Blue Marlin Blues
  10. I’ll Always Remember You
  11. I Just Can’t Go On Dying Like This
  12. That’s What Breaking Hearts Do
  13. The Night Is Young
  14. I Believe
  15. Goin’ Goin’ Gone
  16. Everything I See
  17. Kicked Outta Country*
  18. You Gotta Go Through Hell*