George Strait - Strait From The Heart (CD)

George Strait - Strait From The Heart (CD)


1983's Strait From The Heart is George Strait's sophomore release and garnered him his first #1 country single "Fool Hearted Memory". The platinum-selling album includes the classics "Amarillo By Morning", "A Fire I Can't Put Out" and "Marina Del Ray".


  1. Fool Hearted Memory
  2. Honky Tonk Crazy
  3. The Only Thing I Have Left
  4. The Steal Of The Night
  5. I Can't See Texas From Here
  6. Marina Del Ray
  7. Lover In Disguise
  8. Heartbroke
  9. Amarillo By Morning
  10. A Fire I Can't Put Out 

Share this Product

More From George Strait