Shopping Cart
Love Is Everything CD
Love Is Everything CD

Love Is Everything (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

George Strait


Love is Everything is George Strait's 28th studio album, released in 2003.


  1. She Used To Say That To Me
  2. Honkytonkville
  3. Look Who's Back From Town
  4. Cowboys Like Us
  5. Tell Me Something Bad About Tulsa
  6. As Far As It Goes
  7. I Found Jesus On The Jailhouse Floor
  8. Desperately
  9. Honk If You Honky Tonk
  10. Heaven Is Missing An Angel
  11. My Infinite Love