Shopping Cart
ICON Vinyl
ICON Vinyl

ICON (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

George Strait


George Strait's ICON Collection includes 11 essential George Strait tracks.


  1. Amarillo By Morning
  2. Ocean Front Property
  3. All My Ex’s Live In Texas
  4. Love Without End, Amen
  5. I Cross My Heart
  6. Check Yes or No
  7. I Just Want to Dance With You
  8. Living and Living Well
  9. Give It Away
  10. I Saw God Today
  11. River Of Love