Shopping Cart
#7 CD
#7 CD

#7 (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

George Strait


George Strait's 1986 platinum-selling album #7 on CD. The seventh album released by Strait includes the chart-topping singles "It Ain't Cool to Be Crazy About You" and "Nobody In His Right Mind Would've Left Her".


  1. Deep Water
  2. Nobody In His Right Mind Would've Left Her
  3. Rhythm of The Road
  4. I'm Never Gonna Let You Go
  5. You Still Get To Me
  6. Stranger Things Have Happened
  7. It Ain't Cool To Be Crazy About You
  8. Why'd You Go And Break My Heart
  9. My Old Flame Is Burnin' Another Honky Tonk Down
  10. Cow Town