Shopping Cart
50 Number Ones 2CD
50 Number Ones 2CD

50 Number Ones: Best of George Strait (2CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

George Strait


50 Number Ones is the 2004 compilation album of George Strait's first 50 #1 singles. Presented in chronological order, the 2 cd set starts with 1982's "Fool Hearted Memory".


Disc 1

1. I Hate Everything (50 Number Ones Version)

2. Fool Hearted Memory (Edit)

3. A Fire I Can't Put Out

4. You Look So Good In Love

5. Right Or Wrong

6. Let's Fall To Pieces Together

7. Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind

8. The Chair 9. Nobody In His Right Mind Would've Left Her

10. It Ain't Cool To Be Crazy About You

11. Ocean Front Property

12. All My Ex's Live In Texas

13. Am I Blue

14. Famous Last Words Of A Fool

15. Baby Blue

16. If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')

17. Baby's Gotten Good At Goodbye

18.  What's Going On In Your World

19.  Ace In The Hole

20.  Love Without End, Amen

21.  I've Come To Expect It From You

22.   If I Know Me

23.  You Know Me Better Than That

24.  The Chill Of An Early Fall 

25.  So Much Like My Dad

26 I Cross My Heart 


Disc 2

1. Heartland 

2. Easy Come, Easy Go

3. I'd Like To Have That One Back

4. The Man In Love With You

5. The Big One

6.  You Can't Make A Heart Love Somebody

7. Lead On

8. Check Yes Or No

9. I Know She Still Loves Me

10.  Blue Clear Sky

11. Carried Away

12. I Can Still Make Cheyenne

13. One Night At A Time

14. Carrying Your Love With Me

15. Today My World Slipped Away

16. Round About Way

17. I Just Want To Dance With You

18. True

19. We Really Shouldn't Be Doing This

20. Write This Down

21.The Best Day 

22.  Go On

23.  Run

24.  Living And Living Well 

25. She'll Leave You With A Smile (Edit)