George Strait - 50 Number Ones (2CD Set)

George Strait - 50 Number Ones (2CD Set)


50 Number Ones is the 2004 compilation album of George Strait's first 50 #1 singles. Presented in chronological order, the 2 cd set starts with 1982's "Fool Hearted Memory".


  1. I Hate Everything
  2. Fool Hearted Memory
  3. A Fire I Can't Put Out
  4. You Look So Good in Love 
  5. Right or Wrong
  6. Let's Fall to Pieces Together
  7. Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
  8. The Chair
  9. Nobody in His Right Mind Would've Left Her
  10. It Ain't Cool to Be Crazy About You
  11. Ocean Front Property
  12. All My Ex's Live in Texas
  13. Am I Blue
  14. Famous Last Words of a Fool
  15. Baby Blue
  16. If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
  17. Baby's Gotten Good at Goodbye
  18. What's Going on in Your World
  19. Ace in the Hole
  20. Love Without End, Amen
  21. I've Come To Expect It From You
  22. If I Know Me
  23. You Know Me Better Than That
  24. The Chill of an Early Fall
  25. So Much Like My Dad
  26. I Cross My Heart
  27. Heartland
  28. Easy Come, Easy Go
  29. I'd Like to Have One Back
  30. The Man in Love With You
  31. The Big One
  32. You Can't Make a Heart Love Somebody
  33. Lead On 
  34. Check Yes or No
  35. I Know She Still Loves Me
  36. Blue Clear Sky 
  37. Carried Away
  38. I Can Still Make Cheyenne
  39. One Night at a Time
  40. Carrying Your Love Wiht Me
  41. Today My World Slipped Away
  42. Round About Way
  43. I Just Want to Dance With You
  44. True
  45. We Really Shouldn't Be Doing This 
  46. Write This Down
  47. The Best Day
  48. Go On
  49. Run - Edit
  50. Living & Living Well
  51. She'll Leave You With A Smile 

Share this Product

More From George Strait