Shop early to get all your gifts on time for the holidays. Last day for standard shipping by Christmas is 12/10.

Eric Paslay - Eric Paslay (CD-Autographed)

Eric Paslay - Eric Paslay (CD-Autographed)


Eric Paslay's 2014 debut album on CD with autographed CD booklet.


  1. Keep On Fallin’
  2. Friday Night
  3. Less Than Whole
  4. Country Side of Heaven
  5. Never Really Wanted
  6. Here Comes Love
  7. Like A Song
  8. Good With Wine
  9. She Don’t Love You
  10. Song About a Girl
  11. Deep As It Is Wide

Share this Product

More From Eric Paslay+ more!