Shopping Cart
Eric Paslay (CD)
Eric Paslay (CD)

Eric Paslay (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Eric Paslay


Eric Paslay's 2014 debut album on CD.



  1. Keep On Fallin’ 
  2. Friday Night 
  3. Less Than Whole 
  4. Country Side of Heaven 
  5. Never Really Wanted 
  6. Here Comes Love 
  7. Like A Song 
  8. Good With Wine 
  9. She Don’t Love You 
  10. Song About a Girl 
  11. Deep As It Is Wide