Eric Church - Soul (CD) Pre-Order

Eric Church - Soul (CD) Pre-Order


Please note: This is a pre-order item and will ship on 4/23/21. Any additional products in your order will ship together with the pre-order item. If you'd like to receive other items separately, please place a second order that does not include the pre-order item.

Reigning CMA Entertainer of the Year Eric Church’s April 2021 albums Heart and Soul came out of 28 days spent in the mountains of North Carolina, writing and recording. The companion albums are being released 1 week apart, along with an album entitled & available exclusively to his fanclub, the Church Choir. Both the Heart and Soul albums are composed of 9 songs each.



1. Rock & Roll Found Me

2. Look Good And You Know It

3. Bright Side Girl

4. Break It Kind Of Guy

5. Hell Of A View


6. Where I Wanna Be

7. Jenny

8. Bad Mother Trucker

9. Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones

Share this Product

More From Eric Church