Eric Church - Mr. Misunderstood (Vinyl-Red)

Eric Church - Mr. Misunderstood (Vinyl-Red)


 Eric Church's 2015 award-winning album Mr. Misunderstood on limited edition red vinyl LP. The album was CMA's 2016 Album of the Year. This is the second pressing of the record.

Track Listing:

1.  Mr. Misunderstood

2. Mistress Named Music

3.  Chattanooga Lucy (featuring Joanna Cotton)

4. Mixed Drinks about Feelings (featuring Susan Tedeschi)

5. Knives of New Orleans


1. Round Here Buzz

2. Kill A Word (featuring Andrea Davidson & Rhiannon Giddens)

3. Holdin’ My Own

4. Record Year

5. Three Year Old

    Share this Product

    More From Eric Church