Shopping Cart
Desperate Man (Vinyl-Red)
Desperate Man (Vinyl-Red)

Desperate Man (Vinyl-2nd Pressing-Red)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Eric Church


This is Eric Church’s critically acclaimed GOLD album which was released on October 5, 2018 and is the 2nd Pressing of the Vinyl on a special color. The album includes the #10 Hits- “Desperate Man” and “Monsters” as well as the #1 Country Radio hit- “Some Of It”. This Vinyl will be on 180 Gram RED Vinyl. The album debuted at #1 first week of release on the Billboard Country Albums Charts. Eric co-wrote all of the tracks on the album and was produced by Jay Joyce. Eric Church won Entertainer Of The Year in 2020 at the CMA Awards.

Limited to 4 per customer.


1. The Snake
2. Hanging Around
3. Heart Like A Wheel
4. Some Of It
5. Monsters
6. Hippie Radio

7. Higher Wise
8. Desperate Man
9. Solid
10. Jukebox And A Bar
11. Drowning Man