Shopping Cart
Desperate Man (CD)
Desperate Man (CD)

Desperate Man (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Eric Church


Eric Church's 2018 critically-acclaimed album Desperate Man on CD.

Limited to 4 per customer.


  1. The Snake
  2. Hanging Around
  3. Heart Like A Wheel
  4. Some Of It
  5. Monsters
  6. Hippie Radio
  7. Higher Wire
  8. Desperate Man
  9. Solid
  10. Jukebox And A Bar
  11. Drowning Man