Eric Church - Chief (Vinyl - Blue) Pre-Order

Eric Church - Chief (Vinyl - Blue) Pre-Order


Please note: This is a pre-order item and will ship on 3/19/21. Any additional products in your order will ship together with the pre-order item. If you'd like to receive other items separately, please place a second order that does not include the pre-order item.

Limited edition third pressing of Eric Church's 2011 critically-acclaimed album Chief on blue vinyl. The triple-platinum, Grammy-nominated album includes Eric's first two #1 country singles, "Drink In My Hand" and "Springsteen".



1. Creepin’

2. Drink In My Hand

3. Keep On

4. Like Jesus Does

5. Hungover & Hard Up

6. Homeboy


1. Country Music Jesus

2. Jack Daniels

3. Springsteen

4. I’m Getting’ Stoned

5. Over When It’s Over

6. Lovin’ Me Anyway

Share this Product

More From Eric Church