Shop early to get all your gifts on time for the holidays. Last day for standard shipping by Christmas is 12/10.

Eric Church - Carolina (Vinyl - Yellow)

Eric Church - Carolina (Vinyl - Yellow)


Limited edition 4th pressing of Eric Church's 2009 sophomore album Carolina on yellow vinyl LP.


  1. Ain't Killed Me Yet
  2. Lotta Boot Left To Fill
  3. Young and Wild
  4. Where She Told Me To Go
  5. Longer Gone
  6. Love Your Love The Most


  1. Smoke A Little Smoke
  2. Without You Here
  3. You Make It Look So Easy
  4. Carolina
  5. Hell On The Heart
  6. Those I've Loved



Share this Product

More From Eric Church